Army of Destruction 2 - Here are 3 update video's

Posted By: Kenneth J. Williams

Army of Destruction 2 - Here are 3 update video's - 11/06/06 03:14

http://www.789site.com/other1/
Here are 3 update video's from my game I am working on Army of Destruction 2.
I have added some more vegetation and some buildings in some levels for clutter.

I am working on a bunch of levels, I have around 24 levels that I am tweaking at the moment.

I will have to update the ending video clips for when you complete the missions
so that they match the scenes in the updated levels.

I am just doing what I can with this game I get a little better each time I make a game. I don't clame to be a pro at making games I'm just a beginner.

I just put the video's online so that if you have been keeping up with my other post you can see how things are going so far with the game.

I am not feeling well I have alot of health problems. So I will not be answering questions or comments. I don't like to answer comments when my blood pressure and blood sugar are both up because I can get a little cranky.

Please visit www.789site.com my music is also avaliable at apple iTunes just put in a power search for Kenneth J. Williams most of the music I do I also use in my games.

Thank you.
Posted By: Towelie

Re: Army of Destruction 2 - Here are 3 update vide - 11/06/06 03:33

Looking good, but the level looks too cluttered with the new vegitation, and gameplay seems really slow.

I like what you've got tho, looks like it can be interesting, with the real fundamentals of fun gameplay there! Me gusta.

Re: Army of Destruction 2 - Here are 3 update vide - 11/06/06 03:38

I can edit the vegetation some to speed up gameplay that is no problem and I should be tweaking that soon after I have gotten a little rest.
Posted By: EX Citer

Re: Army of Destruction 2 - Here are 3 update vide - 11/06/06 07:24